"Rêves de Sabine Dream Body Balm is so utterly gorgeous that I can’t get enough of it." Review by Sophie Uliano, renowned Green & Healthy Living expert and author of New York Times best selling book, Gorgeously Green. Click here for full review.

" I have discovered the most fabulous new line of all natural face, body and hair products, called Rêves de Sabine". Review by Corinna B on her beauty Blog. Click here for full review.


Testimonials:

GENERAL:

Julie M on April 21, 2018: 

What’s not to love?! These products are made with intention, purpose, love and beauty. I’ve been using (“addicted” might be a better word) Sabine’s products for years. 
The lip balms give a hint of color and glow to your lips while being super moisturizing and yummy. The “Dream Body Balm” is needed by anyone who’s ever done dishes, and my personal most favorite is a new product “Belle Rose” for intimate care, leaving you fresh and hydrated all day !

Sandi T on April 12, 2018: 

I love all of the products I’ve tried!! Sabine makes everything using natural ingredients and essential oils. I asked her if she had an oil or ointment for a skin condition I was concerned with , and she created one for me!! Thank you Sabine!! You are amazing as are your products !!

Cari V on May 12, 2017: 

I've been using Eclat - a face serum that smells deliciously like Roses--and nothing has EVER worked so well, so fast! I also have the Creamy Orange lip balm which smells EXACTLY like a 50/50 ice cream bar. Reves de Sabine products are SO good!!

Amy R on May 9, 2017: 

I have never looked so good (or smelled so good). The best thing is I never have to worry about what goes onto my face or into the product. Sabine chooses only the top notch, almost completely organic, ingredients.


PRODUCT SPECIFIC:

Sabine G on Sept 1, 2016

I was so excited to receive my Elixir Hair Serum! 
I surf a lot and my hair has been really dry and frizzy. I used the Elixir before bed and let it in all night. I did not rinse my hair the next day before surfing and my hair was so soft when I got out of the water. I couldn't believe how nice it felt and this is after the first time of using it and before washing it after surfing. I love this product!!! I passed it on to all my surfer friends.

Daisy D on Aug 29, 2016

Elixir hair serum has to be MY favorite hair serum. I lost my hair because of chemo. Hair growth was slow & sadly, thinner than before. Started using this serum about 3 weeks ago & I'm already seeing GREAT results! Hair feels thicker, stronger! Rêves de Sabine, THANK YOU for creating this wonderful product!


Natalie N on Apr 17, 2018

I can't speak highly enough of the Eclat Face Serum! I have very sensitive skin that's both oily and dry, but when I put this serum on, my skin drank it up without being oily and calmed by red cheeks. And it smells so wonderful!! It's like a mini spa treatment for your skin!! Thanks Sabine!!

Ann C on Jul 29, 2016

This is the second time I order Eclat face & neck serum . I have some skin lesions and need to be very selective about skincare. This serum concentrates what is best for your skin with no fillers. It is light and gets absorbed right away, no sticky or greasy feeling after application. It is like a spa for my skin every day... My face feels moisturized all day long and I love the way it smells on my skin. I ran out of the serum while I was overseas and I realized- when I had to use other products temporarily - how much I have come to depend on this wonderful serum. I love the packaging too.. Thanks Sabine !

Eriko P on Feb 4, 2016

I love my Eclat Face & Neck Serum! It arrived within 2 days, packaged beautifully with a red poppy flower tie. I have been using this serum on my face and neck for about 5 days and love how it smells and how my skin feels afterwards. In fact, I loved it so much I bought 2 more for my friends as gifts!

Lois Z on Sept 2, 2016

I started using the Eclat Face & Neck Serum a few weeks ago & I have to say it is FABULOUS! Smells wonderful, is a very light serum that moisturizes without leaving an oily feel! My skin is LOVING IT! Thank you Sabine!


Lauren K on April 17, 2018

The Dream Body Balm is hands down the best body lotion I have ever used! I feel such a difference in my skin since changing over to Sabine's line, reason being, everything is made from the highest quality ingredients! Thank you, Sabine!

Claudia B on Mar 19, 2017

I received my Dream balm today and I’m so excited.  This is my second jar so I’m not a newbie--my colleague gifted me my first jar in January 2016.  Just wanted to say thank you for making such a great quality product and for the thoughtful, personalized, hand-written note you included in my order.  I love personalized customer service!  Thanks again.

Jenny S on Apr 5, 2016

This body balm is amazing! I love the texture of it and the way it feels on my skin. It's the only thing that soothes my eczema-prone hands. I've already gone through 2 bottles. Will definitely order again!

Amy N on Mar 16, 2016

I love this body balm and use it every day - morning and night. It's soothing and delicious smelling. It absorbs easily into the skin and leaves my skin soft and feeling wonderful. I LOVE this product!!!

Derek D on Mar 12, 2016

Dream Body Balm was shipped promptly, packaged beautifully and well received. A gift to my wife who has basked in its lovely odors and its moisturizing effect on her skin. She is pleased to have a completely natural product and and has replaced a few expensive famous brands with this wholesome treatment. I can recommend this product highly!

Jean Paul T on Feb 3, 2016

I bought Dream Body Balm from Rêves de Sabine and my girlfriend loved it so much that we made it part of our usual "watching tv & foot rub" routine. She says it does wonders for her feet and I have to say it does wonders for my hands too since I'm giving her foot rubs all the time now. It's so nice to use a product that is truly made with the good stuff and by somebody that will never compromise quality over anything else. Thank you so much Sabine!


Sue P on Dec 17, 2015

I am so happy with Rêves de Sabine products. I have purchased many of her oils, lip balms and body balms. All natural and great gifts because of the great packaging! I received my last purchase in just 2 days! Viva la Sabine. 

Ginny C on Dec 13, 2015

What a wonderful product! My skin is softer and the fragrance is so soothing. I will definitely reorder this oil as a special treat for me.